AV: 2022 IMA Annual Conference - Part of the Solution, Environmental Sustainability in Museums

You must be logged in to your IMA membership account to view this content.

Opening address, Dr Audrey Whitty, IMA Chair


Mary Frances Rochford, EPA (Environmental Protection Agency)


Dr Cathy Daly, Senior Lecturer in Conservation at the School of History & Heritage at the University of Lincoln, U.K


Paolo Viscardi, Deputy Keeper, National Museum of Ireland: Natural History Division


Shane Clarke, CEO Garden-City-Culture


Dr Johnathan Dalzell, Director of NIMC (Northern Ireland Museums Council)


Claire Walsh, Assistant Curator: Collections, IMMA (Irish Museum of Modern Art)


Eithne Verling, Director of Galway City Museum


Ruža Leko, Co-founder & Creative Director, StudioSuss


Henry McGhie, Founder and CEO of Curating Tomorrow