Board of Directors


Mr William Blair
Director of Collections, National Museums Northern Ireland, Ulster Museum, Botanic Gardens, Belfast BT9 5ABIMA

Ms Carla Marrinan Funder
CEO, National Print Museum, Garrison Chapel, Beggars Bush Barracks, Haddington Road, Dublin 4

Company Secretary
Dr. Muiris O'Ceidigh
Chief Executive, National Milk Agency

Dr Riann Coulter
F.E. McWilliam Gallery and Studio, Banbridge, Co. Down

Ms Anne Hodge
Curator of Prints and Drawings, National Gallery of Ireland, Merrion Square West, Dublin 2

Ms Lesley-Ann Hayden
Coordinator, Museums Standard Programme of Ireland (The Heritage Council, Church Lane, Kilkenny)

Mr Lar Joye
Assistant Keeper: Art and Industrial Division, National Museum of Ireland - Decorative Arts and History, Collins Barracks, Benburb Street, Dublin 7

Ms Marie McMahon
Curator, Tipperary County Museum

Dr Hugh Maguire
Chair, ICOM Ireland

Dr Emily Mark-FitzGerald
Lecturer, School of Art History and Cultural Policy, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4

Ms Aoife Ruane
Director, Highlanes Gallery, Laurence Street, Drogheda, Co. Louth

Ms Rosemary Ryan
Keeper - Bishops Palace, Waterford Museum of Treasures, Merchants Quay, Waterford


Ms Gina O'Kelly
Director of Operations, Irish Museums Association, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1